Lazem Law Firm for Documentation and Legal Consultation

One of the leading law firms providing integrated services in KSA

Overview

A professional company that provides legal services, documentation services, and the services of the Saudi Authority for Intellectual Property. It provides legal services to our clients inside and outside the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

We provide our legal services to a wide range of clients through a team of the most skilled lawyers and legal consultants in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Accordingly, out of our belief in the necessity of keeping pace with the best international and local experiences in providing distinguished services to clients at all levels, we follow integrated and easy work mechanisms to facilitate communication with our clients in the best way. and achieve their satisfaction.

Learn More
We are experts in

Fields of legal practice

0 +

Client consulting

0 %

Successful Cases

0 M

Compensation for Clients

0 +

Professional Lawyers

Free Consultation

The law is complicated. It can get you into big trouble

So let us help you!

    Testimonials

    Customers Words

    If you are looking for the expert, the truthful, and the advisor, then consider him, and God is his judge, my brother Muhammad Al-Sharif, and I do not recommend him to God.

    Hashem Al-Sharif

    I thank Mr. Mohamed Al-Sharif, who is ethical, cooperative, generous, and interested in his clients. It is recommended to deal with him

    Abdullah Al-Farra

    We thank the lawyer and dear brother Muhammad Al-Sharif for his good treatment and cooperation in reconciliation as much as possible before reaching the courts, and this is what he thankfully did in reconciliation in dividing the estate by mutual consent.

    Saeed Saeed

    I thank the lawyer, Mr. Mohamed Al-Sharif. Oh God, praise be to You. I found from him interest, professionalism, open mind, honesty, and sincerity. He was consulted and clarified matters I had overlooked. Praise be to God, the case was won, and he was a keen follower of the case. I wish him success and success.
    Khaled Alotaibi

    Mr. Mohamed Al-Sharif is a sincere person and has very high credibility. He loves a very precise work in the smallest details. He is very responsive. One of his features, may God grant him success, is that he responds to all calls and messages, gives solutions to the client, and shares every step he takes.

    I was honored to deal with him. I ask God for his success and more success.

    Ali Sharhri

    Our Blogs

    Blogs & News

    Sorry...no content has been added

    © 2024 Copyright All Rights Reversed to Lazem Law Firm

    Design & Development MZ Digital Studio

شركة لازم للمحاماة والتوثيق والاستشارات القانونية

واحدة من شركات المحاماة الرائدة التي تقدم خدمات متكاملة في المملكة العربية السعودية

من نحن

شركة مهنية تقدم خدمات المحاماة، وخدمات التوثيق، وخدمات الهيئة السعودية للملكية الفكرية، تقدم الخدمات القانونية لعملائنا داخل المملكة العربية السعودية وخارجها.

حيث نقدم خدماتنا القانونية لشريحة عريضة من العملاء من خلال فريق من أمهر المحامين والمستشارين القانونيين في المملكة العربية السعودية، تبعاً لذلك وإيماناُ بضرورة مجاراة أفضل التجارب الدولية والمحلية في تقديم الخدمات المميزة للعملاء علي كافة الأصعدة ، ونتبع آليات عمل متكاملة ويسيرة لسهولة التواصل مع عملائنا بالشكل الأفضل وتحقيق رضاهم.

المزيد من التفاصيل
نحن خبراء في

مجالات الممارسة القانونية

0 +

استشارات العملاء

0 %

قضايا ناجحة

0 M

تعويضات للعملاء

0 +

محامون محترفون

استشارة مجانية

القانون أمر معقد. يمكن أن يسبب لك مشكلة كبيرة

لذا دعنا نساعدك!

    الشهادات - التوصيات

    كلمات من العملاء

    كل الشكر والتقدير والاحترام لي اخويا المحامي محمد الشريف من اهتمام ومتابعه دقيقه في أصغر التفاصيل ربي يقويك على نصرت المظلومين وقول كلمة الحق والاخذ بي يد الضعفاء من الظلمات ولكم جزيل الشكر والثواب على مجهودكم العظيم

    Samer Modi

    إذا تبحث عن الخبير والصادق والناصح فأحسبه والله حسيبه اخي محمد الشريف ولا ازكيه على الله

    هاشم الشريف

    اشكر الأستاذ محمد الشريف أخلاق متعاون سمح مهتم في عملائه ينصح بالتعامل معه

    عبد الله الفرا

    نشكر المحامي والأخ العزيز محمد الشريف على حسن تعامله وتعاونه في الاصلاح بقدر المستطاع قبل الوصول للمحاكم وهذا ما قام به مشكوراً في الاصلاح في تقسيم التركة بالتراضي .. وانصح التعامل معه فجزاه الله خيراً وكثر من امثاله

    Saeed Saeed

    اشكر المحامي الاستاذ / محمد الشريف اللهم لك الحمد وجدت منه الإهتمام و المهنية وسعه البال والامانه والاخلاص وتم الاستشارة وتوضيح امور كنت اغفل عنها والحمدلله تم كسب القضية وكان جداً متابع للقضية اتمنى له التوفيق والنجاح

    Khaled Alotaibi

    الاستاذ محمد الشريف انسان مخلص ولديه مصداقية عالية جداً محب لعملة دقيقة جداً في أدق التفاصيل متجاوب جداً ؛ من مميزاته وفقه الله يرد على كل الاتصالات وكذلك الرسائل وأعطاء حلول للعميل ومشاركته كل خطوة يخطوها.

    علي الشهري

    مدونتنا

    المقالات والاخبار

    عذراً .. لا يوجد محتوي تمت اضافته